Some people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others believe traditional classrooms are more advantageous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate over which courses are the most efficient, with some individuals saying that online ones are better, and others believe that traditional classrooms are more beneficial.

It is supposed that by virtue of technological developments, young learners will understand the topic clearly with online format. To elaborate, If to study at home, individuals believe that concentration will be sharpened, also, it will affect on parent’s finance positively. When adolescents studying at home, there will be convivial atmosphere for them, hence, their focus will be improved and they will not be interrupted by their friends, for example. Moreover, parents must spend a lot of money on uniform and stationery, with every day lunch for young learners, and mostly, money for transport. As a result, online courses are likely to be the best option for parents and students.

On the other hand, offline studying is also a good option. Instead of sitting at home and doing the same thing every day, it is much better to go to school and spend time with your friends, that affects to student’s self-development. Moreover, most of the teenagers prefer to study traditionally, due to the fact that teacher’s explanation is easy to comprehend. Furthermore, juveniles will be aware of future life-style and they can even create a network which is able to affect positively on their career development. For instance, there is no online courses in Finland, because authorities confirm that offline education provides many merits and considered as one of the viable methods of educating adolescents in current days.

In conclusion, after prioritizing the question which format is effective for young learners, I firmly agree with the idea that offline educating is more reliable to juveniles at present time.