Some people say that online study is more effective than traditional learning. Do advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

People have different views about the effectiveness of online course as opposed to traditional learning. There are several reasons to subject using a modern approach or keep on using traditional methods. This essay will argue both the options briefly.

Firstly, automation has changed the way, the scholar is learning. To some extent, this method is beneficial for teenagers as they would get their answers online rather than waiting for instructors to get back to them. For instance, if a student got doubt before the day of the exam, he could need online resources to clear out the clutters. When I was a student, and I had a problem after the class, I would make benefit from such online tutorials to ace my exams. Secondly, online research is giving freedom to undergraduate to make the best practice of their knowledge as well as, boosting their confidence. Finally, the teenage student will get the information in no time using the technology.

However, technology has given freedom to students but, they are making use of it to access the information they should not be browsing at the age they are on. Online study has proven to be bad for students spending way more time on computers and this has resulted in lack of sleep and, poor concentration. Also, modern teaching practices can’t replace the traditional approach to teaching, they would be feeling the absence of instructors and a lack of human touch.

In conclusion, I would argue that the advantages of having access to online resources do outweigh the disadvantages.