Some people say that physical money will no longer be used in the future.However,others believe it will remainin use.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The question is about whether people may not use physical money in the future has always been a topic of heated conversation. Although some people believe that paper money will disappear,others,including me,argue that physical money will always use.

On the one hand,there are some obvious reasons why people think that paper money will disappear,inconvenience to use it.First of all,digital payments are more comfortable for using.Because people can pay for goods and services with their phone or card,without having to carry cash around.Secondly,digital payments are more secure.Since cash is easy to use and can put a special code on cash.If you do not put a special code on your cash,you will stele your money by others.Another advantege of plastic cards is that you do not have to carry them with you.If you use always money,you will have some bacria and microbes by money.Because of microbes are abundant in paper money.

On the other hand,I believe that paper money will always use. There are many reasons paper money will use,it will reliable for using.First and foremost, oldest people or grandparents can not use.Because they are not understand use it.They know usually use paper money. Secondly, people do not need any special technology or training to use money.Since money is widely accepted. Paper money is easy to use in countryside due to the lack of modern technology.

In conclusion,the discussed topic could be supported well by people arguing with different views.Both of them could be right in certain circumstances but for me the latter view seems more accurate and convencing.