Some people say that physical money will no longer be used in the future.However,others believe it will remainin use.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While many people feel that physical financial will no longer utilise in the future, others argue that It will continue to be utilized. I agree with former point of view.

there are numerous comments asserting the crucial role of physical money in daily life. It is argued that cash payment is a traditional transaction which can be used by every people regardless they are young or old, poor or rich. Especially this payment is still preferred where the network and smart digitals uncommon area. moreover, cash payment widespread than digital bills, such as In rural areas, digital computing equipment may not be available, so cash will play an important role in our society.

On the other hand, digital bills has become popular because it is sefer and more convenient than cash payment. The explanation for this could be that when people can use payments for purchasing any products and the transaction is much faster than using cash. Moreover people can easily control their money in the card and with an ATM or digital wallet that are connected directly to a bank account, people are not necessary to bring too much cash which in turn enables us to avoid becoming a target of thief or robber. In other words, their safety is secured.

In conclusion, using bank notes or digital money in transactions brings certain advantages to people. In my opinion, with the continuous development of new technology, the usage of digital currencies has become more and more popular, however, the role of physical money cannot be replaced completely.