Marketing and promotion is the key to a successful business. To what extent do you agree?

In recent times, many individuals argue that the marketing, advertising and promotion is the better way for successful business. On contrast, many individuals believe that it is not good and best way for business. Meanwhile, I would agree with the above statement to a major extent, and reasons to support my agreement, it will be explained in the ensuing paragraphs, along with examples.

Discussing the reasons to support my agreement, the most evident one is marketing leads to business growth. Overall, marketing and promotion play a significant role in current era for example, large companies such as meesho companies provide various types of marketing and promotion, like influencer marketing and sale off which can helps to peoples for business growth. Furthermore, another one of my agreements the most obvious one is that marketing and promotion also gives deep information about their products and services. To be more specific, Business promotion always give information about their trending and valuable good. For instance, soap companies give information about their demandable soap, namely, Lux soap, then gives various information like fragrance of soap, ingredients, weight, quality and other details which can helps to boost businesses sales.

Moreover, another reason supporting my belief is that in most companies, business promotion helps to increase business values. Good business is best example of this phenomenon, as companies such as Tesla and Apple companies as well as large business is makes their products better and fast which can attracts people and lead to business growth and creates value.

However, other side should not be disregarded, the most significant argument is misleading information. To be more precise, some marketing and ads provide false and inaccurate information about their products. For example, some companies ads shown high quality and weight but it not provide specific weight such as ads shown.

To conclude and offer my viewpoint, I would suggest marketing and promotion is the best way to a successful business to a major extent because it not only lead to business growth but also boost business values.