People are of the opinion that children's behaviour should be controlled by their parents and teachers, other do believe that children should be free to di as they like. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that parents and teachers have important role for children. While it is a commonly held belief that the behavior of kids must controlled by their parents and teachers, there is also an argument that it is better for children to be free and do what they like. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion which is that kids have to get their freedom.

On the one hand, parents and teachers are responsible for the children but without full of control. In other words, they should take care of children to make them behave well and be polite. Which mean that they have to make a rules in the home and school. For example, parents may put a rule that their kids have to study well, and have high grades, without pressure them or prevent their interest hobbies such as playing outside or sitting in their ipad. Instead of that, parents should do a plan for time arrangement for study and play. As a result, this will help incourge children to study more without feelling they are controlled.

On the other hand, some people think kids should be free to do as they like because this is their natural behavior. It is also possible to say that, kids have a huge energy so they want to do a lot of activities without being controlled. Moreover, this freedom for children will benefit them for several aspects. For instance, children who play in the garden some sports such as football or riding a bike, this will improve their body to get stronger. Also, this will reduce the time that kids sitting in their devices.

In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that parents and teachers should learn how to handle with kids in a good way without control and without giving them a full of freedom. There are many ways to have a balance in this issue such as a plan of their time of play and study.