Write about the following topic: Organising a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organising a large family event and what solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Previously, there could be many problems with creating a big family party. In our days, parties are so expensive, and if you would like to have a celebration with your family or friends, you should spend a lot of money. Consequently, there are many problems for society. In this essay, I will discuss the negative aspects of this new development and create solutions.

The biggest disadvantage of organizing parties is that you spend a lot of money. There can be many solutions; for example, you can tell the people who are invited that they should bring a present worth a minimum of $50 or $60. Yes, it is not polite, but if you do not do this, you will spend your money for nothing. So, at the end of the party, you will have recovered 70 or 80% of the money that you lost. For instance, a few years ago, my cousin had a wedding, so she invited me. When she came home, she was crying. I asked her why; she told me that her best friends gave her around $10-15. Her party was so expensive, so they lost a lot of money.

There is also a lot of alcohol at some parties; that is why some people can start doing strange things. They can start to hit somebody. That’s why we should not buy any alcohol for the celebrations. It is also very unhealthy, and in some cases, can kill many people.

In conclusion, as can be seen from the points made in this essay, money is the biggest problem of organizing parties. But if we solve the problem, everything will be amazing.