Some people say that physical money will no longer be used in the future.However,others believe it will remainin use.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that physical money disappear in the future while others believe it wil always use in society. The essay discusses both opinion and the end give own opinion.

There have some reasons to believe that physical money disappear in the next years. Firstly, Digital payments is more convenient than physical money. Because online banking and mobile wallet help to safe time. Secondly, nowadays Digital payments turn around global trend, many developed countries moved it. As a result people use less physical money than Digital payments.

Despite the advantages of Digital payments there also have reasons why physical money not to burn. First, many people do not use Digital payments. Because some countries have not well internet. Additionally, physical money has advantages over cultural and psychological attachment than Digital payments. Many people, especially older people believe physical money than Digital payments. As a result humanity need to physical money in the every period.

In conclusion, both payments types use in the future. Digital payments has more advantages, such as trend in the world and convenient but cash offers several advantages, for example people believe and used easy it so in future, humans use both payments types