"Some people think electric cars should only be allowed on the road by 2040. Do you agree?"

It’s often argued that only electric cars should be permitted on roads by 2040. Consequently, some contend that this solution will have profound ecological benefits. I am in a complete agreement with this assertion, as eco-friendly machines provide a sustainable future for the Earth.

To begin with, electric cars is a favourable option for the planet, since it paves the way for renewable energy and smog-free air. It is evident that oil is not an enteral resource, the fossil will disappear in the nearest future, becoming more and more expensive throughout time, while electricity can be produced by humans without prohibitively high costs. Furthermore, environmental sound energy will lead to reducing air pollution, since carbon emissions will be diminished.

Secondly, it is clear that electric cars are a safer alternative, as it suggests less dangerous stations for filling up the tank and more secure construction of vehicles. Petrol stations and traditional cars are perilous to use because of the possibility of exploding. Fuel, which is consists of hazard chemicals, frequently become the major reason of dreadful events connected to severe injuries or even deaths. While electric machines imply relative protection.

In conclusion, it is apparently that only sustainable transport should be allowed on roads in fourteen years, since it offers ecological and social advantages. In my humble opinion, electric vehicles are going to be the best option, with preventing depletion of the planet, air deterioration, and hundreds of harmful implosions.