"Some people think electric cars should only be allowed on the road by 2040. Do you agree?"

It is widely believed by a major part of people that only electric cars should be allowed by 2040, while others argue that traditional cars on the gasoline and diesel are in the top. Although electric cars offer some benefits for society, I strongly believe that it will never replace basic cars .

On the one hand, let us take a look at the issue related to the pollution, the quality of the air is awful especially in city’s downtown. By introducing a restriction regarding the use in 100% of the electric cars there status of the air might be increased. An excellent example is the Tesla Model S, which produces less gazes than a traditional vehicle. Thereby, where is tendency for this kind of innovations, while the energy which is produced for their charging is as dangerous as the fuel.

On the contradictory, others think that is quite impossible to replace conventional vehicles due to the fact that the world economy is based on automobile industry. Even the fact that many electric car are produced in a high number every year in the top preferences remain gasoline vehicles. For me the adrenaline that you enjoy by driving a non-electric car is something special. To illustrate my arguments, I would like to talk about Japan’s economical system which was increased thank to the production of the cars like Toyota Nissan and Honda which are recognized across the world. So, it could not be possible to make the traditional cars disappear only in some years.

To conclude , while electric cars might offer benefits for society’s health, it cannot replace the feeling ,the people’s preferences and never the worldwide economy. Being an owner of a diesel car I can afirm that there is nothing more flexible than this kind of cars. Therefore, I strongly believe that for a transition like in our case is needed more than 150 years to established the economy across the world.