In many countries, there is an increasing trend of people working from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend? How might this impact city planning in the future?

In many countries, there is an increasing trend of people working from home. so, basically there are many advantages and disadvantages of this things. I strongly agree that there are more aadvantages of this working from home for example, easily handle the situation, doing work and watchnig the television at the same time , spending the time with your loved ones and much more. I will discuss more in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, the working trends are being developing day by day most of the time people are choosing working from home nowadays which is benefically and good for you because many people who are doing work from home is spending time with their family, they aren’t are having any stress, any anxiety and they also haven’t have any other tensions they are getting food, making food for their loved ones enjoying thier time no stress of going out, such as ironing clothes, they are free to go here and there and the big advantage of work fgrom home is they can work anytime they won’t and much more.

Secondly, the disadvantags of working from home can be heavy workload, with lots of internet issues, weak eyesight, the people who are doing is earninig more but they are facing lots of problem such as deasease.

In conclusion, i would rather say it is really good that people can earn lots of money from that but it also contains lots of bad things such as heavy workload, weak eyesight, 24 hours availability, internet issues, and sometimes lots of stress and other kind of anxiety and deaseas.