Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, more and more countries aim to improve their economic development and living conditions for humanity; however, some crucial social values are lost result. From my point of view, that is advantages for citizens and their life standards, economic development helps this country decrease poverty population and involve for people stable wage.

On the one hand, economic development helps for citizens and governments, because the number of poverty population rise; also, economic growth involves for stable pay on work. The number of poor people decrease due to, the products: meal, please of residential, and clothes, become more cheaper. In other words, the wages become more stable and higher due to economic progress. For instance, owing to economic progress for humanity will be more work place and their work will be appreciated.

On the other hand, majority individuals aim improve their living condition with economic development; while, in economic development have disadvantages: population will stay very nervous and a lot of people will be lose free time with their family. If society work more effectively, they stay more nervous and tired. Additionally, majority residential will be spent more time on work than family. For example, increase economic activity involves lose free time for family or social activities; due to processing work people will be tired and unhappy.

In conclusion, development economic and improving living standards it is essential for people; therefore, it is beneficial aim for citizens. In my opinion, that is advantages for all people and economic development helps this country decrease poverty population and involve for people stable wage.