Some people say that physical money will no longer be used in the future.However,others believe it will remainin use.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some individuals that physical money will lose it’s value and be desappeared in the future while other proponents argue that paper money will always keep it’s importance. This essay will discuss both sides of this argument and in my opinion there are more pros than cons.

On the one hand it is not possible that paper money will dwindle because it is always valuable for people especially physical individuals who spend their time in the streets and purchase their requirements from shops. In addition to this in the suburbs mainly daggy countries there are some inhabitants who have never seen or heard about what is the credit cards and how they work they know nothing about these objects. For instance there is some gossips about that there is a country which is replaced very remote from the city has never seen even paper money because they just exchange their things instead of money.

On the other hand we can see there so many murders and crimes on stealing money and we call them “pickpockets”. We can take them as the rival of the opinion below. Unfortunately , our society is not safe and it is not guaranteed that we do not lose our paper money in public. Therefore , it can be very useful to keep money in credit cards. In the modern life it is possibility that each person keeps his/her money in credit card and they do not worry about having their money stolen by pickpockets. However, there can be found some negative sides. Unfortunately, our next problem is hackers because they steal money by sitting on the chair from one’s cards.

In my opinion, I believe that having online money has more advantages than disadvantages and it would be grateful if everyone cover their money in credit cards , the problems which I entered should be solved to achieve this.

To recapitulate , the entire world can replace the digital money to online money and I am completely depend this point.