some people say that protecting environment is the government's responsibility. Others believe that every individual should be responsible for it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

More and more people believe that only state of administration is responsible for environment conservation and people should not worry about it.However,others argue that population of a country are co-responsible for this problem.I will discuss both views and give forthcoming paragraphs in this essay.

On the one hand,many individuals consider that government should take the lead in protecting the environment is persuasive. Governments should impose policies and regulations belong to environment.For example,not only factory but also vehicles adversely affect to environment.As for harmful pollutants,they influence negatively so authorities can implement standard emissions for industries. Additionally, transportations produce poisonous gases therefore governments encourage citizens either using renewable energy projects or shifting away fossil fuels.Goverment can assist to environment via educating people how their action contribute to a sustainable future.

On the other hand,only relying on government is not sufficient. Individuals must also take responsibility for protecting environment.For instance,in daily life there are several action for damaging nature such as cutting down trees,giving waste up water and the others. They play crucial role in protecting nature. Besides,nowadays every person has own car.If people choose public vehicles instead of possessing cars,carbon emissions decrease significantly.In my view, for preservation of nature is responsible both of sides.While the government can create such kind of regulation,these ensure may be successful if people do with fully.

In main conclusion, a collaborative approach is very good.