some people say that protecting environment is the government's responsibility. Others believe that every individual should be responsible for it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The environment vital role plays our life.Due to more cars ,vehicles also throwing trash ,manufacturing emissions is damaging ecology.These days people divided two options that some individuals think government should protect environment,while others say citizens ought to protect themselves. I will discuss both of view.

First of all,the reason society state that environmental protection is which responsibility government.This means,many citizens think that governments must solve many problems .Because all people now are paying taxes for ecology.After then this taxes ought to spend for protection ecology.For instance,emissions from public transports and carbon dioxide that is manufactured factories.Due to the reason it became deteriorating environment.For this fact government should help society.

Secondly,they advertise about save environment.It is helpful wake up opportunities.

On the other hand ,people keep to responsibility about nature .Sometimes individuals threw trash to environment.For instance,people sometimes pollute the environment when they go on family picnics,travelling somewhere and even just take a walk.That is way people also must know about protection nature.

To conclude, Because the environment is important, the government and the people have a duty to protect it. But because the government is being taxed, they should be protected in most cases.