Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

In the modern era people have busy schedule they do not have much time for physical workout. In this essay some individuals say if increase sport facility which will help to improve citizen health while others believe that something more effective ideas and implementation will need to be more essential. In this I will discuss both view also give my opinion in upcoming paragraph.

On the one hand, people general health status can be improved via exercising. Nowadays, human beings are not having sufficient time to do physical workout and walking because that facility far away from their home. Therefore, government make strict policy for every school and job place must have gym and government provide sport equipment in local community which will encourage the public to do physical activity then as result person get healthier then past.

On the other hand, there is wide range of reason to improve good health. Firstly, improve diet is one most effective measure because right now lots of citizens eat junk food which is very dangerous for heart as the result increasing heart attack rates in our country. Secondly, according to some experts’ government can run some campaign and give rewards to person who will participate in. for intense, government can arrange marathon rase for every age of person and give gift which will help to encourage individual to participate sport.

In my opinion I agree to both views because only sport facility cannot increase levels of health. People must be aware about good eating habits with physical workout could make citizen healthy.

In conclusion, making more sport facility would be beneficial with other effective methods which will help to improve overall health of citizens.