Some people say that the economic development is nessecery to reduce the poverty in the world and others think that economic growth should be stopped immediately to Stop the damaging environment. Discuss the both views and give your opinion?

No doubt in the modern era, the economic development is increasing day by day. Most of the people believe that the economic development is crucial to reduce the poverty alleviation around the world but others think that economic growth is should be stopped because they can put bad effect on the environment. I will discuss both views and my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the economic growth and economic development is same in these days and they can also put bad effect on the all around the world. First and foremost one is, the first view point also benefited to the poor person because they can provide alot facilities to the everyone’s. People buy anything easily because the country is mare advanced in that time. Second, view point is also ture because they can put effect on the environment. Alot of factories created too much gases and chemicals.

Moving further, in my opinion, I think second view point is more important because the environment is not good as well as it’s also put bad effect on the lives of people and also create many health issues so, stopped the economic growth immediately as very dangerous to all around the world.

In conclusion, although the some people believe that economic development is crucial to reduce the poverty and other believe that they can put bad effect on the environment yet in my opinion second view point is more important.