Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems

In the present era environmental issue has become a very common issue among people all over the world.Many people believe that environmental & species extinction has numerous merits, while others argue that it also has several drawbacks.In thish essay,I will discuss both sides of the issue and present my opinion.

To begin with,it is quite difficult to decide whether global warming is beneficial for human beings or not,as it needs to be analysed from different perspectives.A significant number of people believe that environmental problem plays a vital role in modern society and has a considerable impact on social,moral and economic aspects of life.Moreover,some individuals think that environmental has very positive effects on the modern world.For example,various reports suggest that a large number of people can lead better lives because of environmental issue.Thus,it is clear that global warming offers several advantages.

On the other hand,it can be argued that there are some downsides to environmental issue & species extinction,as it has several harmful effects on our community and can create global problems.It is responsible for multiple drawbacks that cause negative outcomes not only in society but also in people’s everyday lives.The most concering issue is that,in many causes there is no easy solution to there problems.

To conclude,there is no doubt that environmental issue has both positive and negative aspects.However,I believe that it is essential in the present time despite the arguments against it.Therefore,a balanced approach should be adopted to maximise the benefits of environmental problem & species extinction while minimising its drawbacks.