Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems

Some individuals claim that the biggest environmental problem in our world is a small amount of particular species of plants and animals while others believe that nowadays we have more crucial problems.

In my opinion small quantity in species of plants and animals is very big issue but our world must cope with more important problems such as climate change or global warming. First of all global warming is a real trouble for flora and fauna. Many species of animals in Antarctica suffer from ice melting. For instance polar bears and penguins lose their habitat due to this many species pass away.

Secondly climate change is also dangerous problem. Because of this the temperature on the planet rises and frequent droughts and floods occur. In addition the droughts are often occurred particularly in Kazakhstan. People will have a lack of crops unless there are droughts. Then it can lead to a shortage of food.

In conclusion, the loss of particular species of plants and animals is a big problem but not as important as global warming or climate change.