Some people say that the most important requirement of a modern city is an effective public transport systems. While other people believe that there are other important requirements for a city. Discuss both views, give your opinion.

The debate over whether an effective public transport systems is the most necessery demand of a contemporary city, while some individuals argue that there are other essential requirments for a city.This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why I believe that other items indeed significant conditions.

On the one hand, the crucial benefit of public transport systems that people from all category of their financial position can travel around the city by available price. Individuals from various living standarts, who can not provide mobility, it is an amazing chance to visit or attend some sites of a modern city. For instance, if means of transport have all conveniences and services, there will no more traffic jams, accidents and people will use it more frequently.

On the other hand, current cities still responsible for other facilities such as; improved roads, public health services, education and learning centers, water and energy supllies, safety, security and environmental sustainability. They are all vital for living in a modern world. For example, almost all modern cities with a high quality of live, have these orders.

In my opinion, more attention should be on other critical requirments for a city, rather than on transport systems. As it impove the aspects of life, especially if it is a modern world.

In conclusion, transport and other requirments definitely vital, however i believe that the latest deserves more attention.