Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Currently, people love to learn new things as, they watch it on social media. Some people believe that they learn any other language if they have purpose to use for work and travel. And, other say’s that there are also many other reasons where we can use it. In this essay, we will discuss for both the views.

Firstly, several person migrate from their home town to other countries for work, as they can’t be able to find batter opportunities in their area. They need to learn new languages to get pass in interviews, batter understandings of culture of work place and communication with co-worker. Secondly, nowadays, newly married couple likes to travel more abroad then their home country. So, they must have a good understanding of local language of the place, where they are planning to go. Which allow them to get knowledge of that area.

On contrary, students prefer to study abroad, Ratherthan study in their own country. Because of this, they need to learn new languages. For example, pupils who want to study in Canada need to get 6.5 band in IELTS examination to get admission in universities. There are several businessman who tread with other nations, thus they also needs to learn language of the country which they are approaching.

In conclusion, there are not only two facts, such as work and travel to learn, there are number of other reason which gives us courage to study foreign language. Others can learn it for study, business and migration to other country for batter lifestyle.