Some people say that the only reason for learning the foreign language is in order to or work in foreign country.Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Learning a foreign language can be fascinating way to explore the nature reserves,it also open up doors to new culture, friends and opportunities. Some people argue that we have to learn foreign language if we have to travel in foreign country while others believe that these are not only reasons to learn a foreign language. In this essay I will discuss both the perspectives before providing my opinion.

On one hand, learning a foreign language for work or country has been widely supported due to several reasons. Firstly, it is basic requirement for individuals. Nowadays mostly people prefer to do a online work like marketing, finance and many other so and they are sold their products to international or they have to travel to other parts of country related to some work. They must know the language to deal with customers For example, if a businessman travel to US and he surely learn the language. Otherwise, he face some challenges..

Secondly, people have chance to explore the beauty, traditions the customs and also culture of foreign countries. For instance, it proves to be very beneficial for tourists Beacuse if they have knowledge about language it helps them to cope with people and learn their traditions.

On other hand, there are those who claim that these are not only reasons why people learn a foreign language. On of the main reason is that some people are keen on learning a new languages like German, Chinese for their own adventures or their own betterment. To illustrates, They have friends in abroad so they have to gossips with them. So they prefer to learn a foreign languages.

In conclusion, while both traditions and online work have their own merits. I believe that have to learn a foreign language for work and traveling like if we have to go to abroad for study purposes.