Some people say that there is too much harmful content on the internet. They say the only way to make the internet safe is for the government to censor the content of websites.

The world wide web has become greatest in begin visited over the last years. Some commentators argue that the data given by internet is harmful and damaging the perception of life. I strongly agree with this point of view. But government should remove only worst negative content from internet. However, i will discuss all basic aspects regarding to this.

To begin with, the internet has provide many information that is useful for human. By the helping of internet we solve many things. For example, we teach us our students through home, attend meeting of business, and get information about the world. Moreover, high-quality content are upload in videos y it we solve different things like, we prepare his particular exam, engine, cooking and vice verse.

Furthermore, the drawbacks of internet are many nowadays. The major one is the pornography that is harmful for teenagers. It disturb the brain dramatically.In recent years , the Japan government strict the parents to not allow his children to use mobile. The British Broadcast Channel cracked the news that the useful of illegal website increase in Asian countries special under 18. For instance, the divorce ration increase dramatically in European countries due to visit of negative content. I agree that the government should censor the content of website.

To put in net shell, although the people manage the content received. While some website give beneficial information to learn. The authorities block the specific page that contain illegal data to avoid our youngster. In my view, removing this removing this terrible information from internet produced confidence and make good member of society.