Some people say that vaccination is the best solution to Covid-19, others however think that vaccines are dangerous as they have not been tested for their long-term effects on humans. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that vaccination is the most efficient key to restrain Covid-19. That inhibits the pandemic which never has been before within two years, However, some people believe

that vaccines are harmful as they are untested for their long-term effects on humans. This essay will first discuss both views before elaborating on why I believe that vaccination is the most effective solution.

Firstly, I would elaborate on my real experience, I got a vaccine mix of all of the types as AstraZeneca and Moderna for the fourth dose, not have any allergic, meanwhile, my mom got AstraZeneca and Sinovac vaccines twice, she had been being allergic by a red rash over her bodies long period more than 6 months, She met doctors, they can not diagnose and treat in fundamental options. The purpose I want to explain from this case is vaccine COVID-19 causes some allergic effects in some people and can not real core, many studies found some people get some affected after getting the vaccine as red rash, dizzle, lowered blood pressure even loss of hair. Nowadays apparently not a certificate from The Department of World Health, that does not have harmful effects in the long term. However, Vaccination is the only way to inhibit the pandemic Covid-19, the disease, Humanity never faced before, suspended the number of deaths case and reduced critical cases all around the world in two years. On the contrary, If the government decided to use other strategies as medicines, could have more drawbacks because the procedure of medicine has to be tested in humans long term and uses time and money more than vaccinations. Moreover, The vaccination builds immunity after getting the dose and then protects the infected next time, relieving the severity of the disease. In conclusion, epidemiologist still studies about effect in the long term and develop vaccine more efficiently and not harmful to humans. From my perspective vaccination is the best way to solve Covid-19.