Some people say that when buying a product e.g. a mobile/cell phone or choosing a service eg medical treatment, price is the most important thing to consider

Nowadays, purchasing things is more challenging than it used to be in the past, because stiff competition between the sellers. Many individuals asserts that cost should be more dominant factor while getting any service. However, I do not concur with this notion, due to multifarious factors such as quality, features, reputation and customer support. I will discuss these reasons in forthcoming paragraphs.

The quality of the product is essentail aspect to consider which can lead to longer life span, more features of the product. A higher price often indicates better quality as well as reliability of the product. For instance China made phones and i phones have significant price difference, because i phones typically made from good quality materials as compared to China made phones. As a result, i phones provide more features, battery health, durability than China made phones.

Reputation and customer support is another crucial factor to take any decision. To clarify this, in medical treatment, opting cheapest option could deteriorate one s health, whereas choosing reputable healthcare provider could be more expensive but ensures high standard of care and better outcomes. so, before taking any service, masses should check reviews of the hospital, experience of doctors, and the effectiveness of treatment. Besides this, people should also evaluate the level of customer support offered by the company to issues.

In conclusion, although money is considered to be most important thing but decision should be made by prioritizing others aspects like quality, features, reputation and customer support, which will helps to get good service.