Some people say thet with the development of modern technolog, printed books, newspapers and magazines lose their importacne

It is argued that the escalating development of modern technology kill the importance of printed books, newspapers and magazines. I strongly agree that this is the main reason to lose importance of printed books, newspapers and magazines.

To begin with, by the mordern technology people can read newspaper esaily, they can find out their desier newspaper without faceing any problem as well as those types of reading material time saver compear with printed reading material, so people can read this types of newspapers of magazines any places and they do not have to cary it.

On the other hand, technology make it possible to people take instant update to news stories. Such as they can get notification at the time so they can find update and data easily. Moreover, some time perinted media provide bad paper qulity, so that this is difficylt to them to read those paper printed materials as well as paper printed media are not environment friendly. For example, some resarch show thet 70% of people throw their newpaiper or other paiper printed thinks in dasbin so it could be the reason of environment pollition.

To conclude, Considering the factors discussed above, I believe thet technological gives people easiest way so people not less intersted in peoper printed media.