Some people say thet with the development of modern technolog, printed books, newspapers and magazines lose their importacne

It is often argued that, online will influence to decrease the popularity of printed newspaper and books in the future. I completely agree with the topic and perceive that online will bring more positive outcomes than drawbacks

Generally speaking, there are a number of reasons why people think that, printed newspapers and books will loss their popularity because of online media. To begin with, online media has been enhancing their quality more than previous, as a result people are gettting more interest in online media. For example, online media provides them free news via social media such as facebook and instagram for this reason people are like to watch news in online over printed media. moreover, in the future a large number of businessmen will be stop their newspaper manufacturing company and they might be start online based news media. For instance, recently a survey appeared in online in that survey people had expressed their desire to watch all kind of information through online media instead of printed media.

In addition, in the near future, printed books might be disappeared from this world. Because it is not good for environment, for instance, if you want to make a newspaper then you must cut wood from the forest, as a result it will cause the environment. Furthermore, it is also a great obstacle for any country to develop their country so in the future every government must be take steps against it.

To sum up, this is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. From my point of view online media will be increase their popularity in the future