Some people say we do not need printed newspapers anymore. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Reading is the most common things that people can do to have fun or to get knowledge. Reading is the most common things that people should do to learn, as the god says to the prophet at the first read. In this essay we will discuss about the agreement of which state does the world extend.

Nowadays the world are going to develop to the easiest life which they can finish there duties with less time and money. In 2021, the online books goes rapidly to the peak of the highest percent that people read an online books. According to this statement we see that online books will take the field on reading more than books and newspapers, that causes from different situations which is diseases as corona and the development that the world are going on.

Books and newspapers still selling in the shops and gas stations. A study was conducted by Boston University that old people are still relies on the newspaper in contrary to the adults are using the online books instead of that. This study shows that old people are using newspapers, because they convict that newspaper is much accurate than online books, they believe that online books dreadful in many fields such as fake informatiom.

In my opinion, I agree that no body in future will sell the newspaper and books, because every thing human need to read will be available online. So instead of selling books in a shop, people will go to the side and sell book in website, which is easier and cheaper to the customers.