some people say young people should be completely free to choose their future job but others think parents must be resbonsible for choosing a job for their children.

It is believed by some individuals that young generation ought to be totally free to select their future job, while others feel that it is responsibility of their parents. Both views will be discussed in the following paragraphs and as well as personal conclusion will be provided. Personally, I go with form viewpoint.

Looking at one side of the statement, choosing the profession is the most crucial moment in our life. Most young people cannot find appropriate job. They should determine their favorite work since if people love his job, he will be eager on his career. They do not care about annual salary. Moreover , they do not be upset from their profession because it is chosen by themselves. The key thing is that they enjoy working in the job they love.

Turning to another point of statement, parents know about important information more then their children. Their main purpose is that be proud of seeing one’s child employed in good positions. Many youths interested in cash of work , however their parents give suitable advices. For instance, they recommend careers such as teacher, doctor or engineer. They believe that profession will not disappear. that is why their choices will be beneficial.

With the points stated above, I can safely say that parents have the best options for the future However, the person selecting the career should make the ultimate decision. Because they will not regret their choice if they fail in the some situation.