some people say young people should be completely free to choose their future job but others think parents must be resbonsible for choosing a job for their children.

It is believed by some individuals that the young generation ought to be totally free to select their future jobs, while others feel that it is the responsibility of their parents. Both views will be discussed in the following paragraphs, and a personal conclusion will be provided. Personally, I agree with former viewpoint.

Looking at one side of the statement, choosing a profession is the most crucial moment in our lives. Most young people cannot find an appropriate job. They should determine their favorite work, since if people love his job, they will be eager in their career. They do not care about annual salary. Moreover, they will not be upset with their profession because it is chosen by themselves. The key thing is that they enjoy working in the job they love.

Turning to another point of the statement, parents know about important information more than children. Their main purpose is that to be proud of seeing their child employed in good positions. Many youths are interested in cash value of work; however, parents give suitable advice. For instance, they recommend careers such as teacher, doctor, or engineer. They believe those professions will not disappear; that is why their choices will be beneficial.

With the points stated above, I can safely say that parents have the best options for the future. However, the person selecting the career should make the ultimate decision, because they will not regret their choice if they fail in the some situation.