The increasing popularity of virtual reality (VR) and augmented reality (AR) technologies raises questions about their role in education and social interaction. Some believe that VR/AR can enhance learning experiences and foster global connections. Others worry about the potential for isolation and dependence on technology. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The rising proportion of virtual reality (VR) raises the question of its potential dengerous on real-world experiences. There are peaple who believe that VR will enhance our lives by providing new possibilities for entertainment, education, and communication, when some individuals fear that it will lead to social isolation and a detachment from reality. In my opinion, i think that VR have a lot of terrible impacts for world.

Firstly, nowadays teenagers and other people obsession with digital reality. For such humans artifical reality is everything to them. Furhermore, they run from real life to digital reality. In addition, today, a lot od people stay an home 24 hours in a day and 7 days in a week, they don’t go out, and don’t communicate with others. Often such persons are introverts or depressed humans. As evidence of this, they afraid and embarrassed by real individuals. On the one hand, spending many time in front of gadgets are harmful for health. Vision and posture deteriorate. Moreover, stay an home all the time spoils mental and sleep quality.

One onter hand, simulated reality has some excellent sides. For example, opportunities for learning and practice. Pilots in stimulants, doctors in virtual operations and so on. Therfore, society can realize their dreams. They can travelling, learn something new, communicate with their idols. Persons from different countries can get to know each other.

In conclusion, in my honest opinion i believe that artifical live have a lot of cons. Nevertheless, it has good points, but, the cons outweigh the pros.