The increasing popularity of virtual reality (VR) and augmented reality (AR) technologies raises questions about their role in education and social interaction. Some believe that VR/AR can enhance learning experiences and foster global connections. Others worry about the potential for isolation and dependence on technology. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent modern century there are a great deal of different inventings that people could achieve with the help of different machines and technical tools, such as artificial intelligence which plays a very crucial role in each person’s life.

Nowadays, people are capable of inventing unpredictable things that do not exist, for instance immersive virtual reality. It is unbelievable experience of trying out to look at the future life, or other spectacular views which promises in errexperienced and inexistent after feelings about this instrument.

On one hand, it is clearly evident and understandable that, from time to time, the amount of such inventions are growing incredibly, improving surviving possibilities for society. To my way of thinking, it is really helpful and reliable, as people can anticipate issues, society problems, future manufactures and so one. Moreover, virtual reality offers unprecedented opportunities for education and entertainment which can relieve present state of people, avoiding any difficulties that may happen. In a word it has a plenty of benefits. On the other hand, it also has many disadvantages, even more than advantages. In my opinion, the main drawback that using this too much may show hazard for life or health degradation, as using without limitation may make you as a addicted person. Furthermore, there are other alarmings about its potential to disconnect people from reality and exacerbate social isolation. More specifically, people can change their life to the worst side, mistreating with close people.

Overall, virtual reality is the best thing that high demand for society’s attention.