Some people say that every human being can create art (e.g. painting), others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People think that skills are easy to learn of any type. for example arts, paintings, music. but no knwon the behind the struggle of this person to gain that those ability. Others individuals think that these skills are created by people born with a special ability. In this case maybe it can happen some people born with a special skills but much more citizens can create those ability rely on practises and hard work to begin this feild.

This argrument have in individuals because some human beings think that skills are easy to gain and perform in real life but reality it’s the opposite becuase we seen many of humans able to perform perfectly infront of world after hard working and learning about skill for instance, cristiano ronaldo have not inborn ability after young age he practising play football and now he is a best footbaler in the world because did not stop practise and many more exampls this situation like a software developers and paintings related arts, music and poetry.

On the other hand, some people beleive that anyway persons are naturally ability to perform there works such as music, art, and paintings. we can tell about paintings that are inborn ability because music is the diffirent things rather than other skils like music, poetry. for instance, many people draw on the paper and wants to create a picture of any type but no acheive that graphics and ethics of painting art.

In conclusion, some individuals have great skills but no inborn ability because skils are learn and practising more and more.