Some people spend a lot of money attending cultural or sports events. Is it a good or a bad thing? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

A lot of people all over the world spend their free money to visit events, but is it good for them, or this is waste of money and time? People differ in ther opinion some says that events have a good effect to people, this mean that spending time to watch your favourite football team match is able to relax you after a hard day, but other says that events, no matter what is it culture or sports, isn’t as good as casual relax methods and it is a waste of money and time, but where is the truth? The disscusion will be presented below followed by my opinion.

Some people says that sports or culture events is a great option for us. Sports events like maraphon or some kind of physical exercise have a good affect for our body, this means that they can help us to build our body, or keep it fit, but there is an other type of sport events like football or basketball match, they can help us , as I mentioned before, to relax after a hard day, but what about culture performance? In my opinion culture events can be usefull to teach social about their culture, I think that this is important in our modern life. Hence both culture and sports events can be a great time-spending option.

On the other hand some believe that this events is useless and it is better to spend time at home or on the other place. So, sports events do the same as basic training at gym or it can relax the same as the watching TV. If they say about culture events the always mention that education in school or internet information can teach the same as culture events. Furthermore tickets on events always cost some money, and this is waste of money.

In my point of view events is a great opportunity if you have money, or seldom you can find free festivals or something like that, this means that only you need is free time. In my experince theathers of festivals is a great time spending, you can find new friend or discover some new information. Moreover mostly sport events take a fee, but it is give you emotions and vibe that you around the same fans as you, and all of this costs all money, you have spended.

To summarize events can be a great addition to your basic routine or it can turn to your routine, but as for me they have more positive sides than negative.