Some people suggest that a country try to produce all the food for its population and import as little food as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nutrition is one of the most important factors in human life. Most citizens of countries tend to produce their food themselves and discuss how to decrease the level of importing of food from other countries. I totally agree with this statement as that process increases the work opportunities significantly and foods that produced in their own countries can be much healthier.

First and foremost, work opportunities can be considered as a necessary advantage of career.It requires several factories. The more government has enterprises the more employers are engaged.According to the researches, the economy of developed countries in which fulfill their needs about nourishment is higher than other countries.

Furthermore, another statement is about food quality. Because of long distance delivery of packages, the chemical substances which can be harmful for human well-being are added to foods by food technologists to make them more resistant and long-lasting against spoilage. İt has a positive impact on human health because the amount food with GMO can be diminished with this way.

To conclude, production process has positive impact on governments and as well as population,which can be seen with naked eye. It includes factors such as economy and health.So vast majority of countries need produce their own food and introduce them to the inhabitants.