Some people suggest that everyone should be allowed to use gun. To what extent do you agree?

Generally speaking, the number of crime is increasing day by day and people are thinking that gun can be the key for this solution. Most of the people are suggesting governments to permit guns to be used. One of the reasons why I disagree to some extant is that exploiting the gun for own benefits along with possibility of increasing the level of crime.

There are can be several reasons of using the gun among community, one of which could be utilizing it for own benefits. To illustrate, people may use the gun in order to solve their problems by putting a fear in others heart. For example, in the USA businessmen will try to deal with other people who are in the sphere of business. If they can not, they may have to use the gun and even some of them may sell the gun in search of money. Another disfavor compelling of this permission might be possibility of increasing the level of crime. To simplify, people who do not have experience in terms of shooting may injure someone.For example, in Russia it is possible to find the weapons and most of the people buy it without having a knowledge about the world of guns. As a result, many end up killing others and losing their family.

That being said, it is important to consider one main side, one of which can be self-defence. What I mean by this is that everyone can defend their family members from those who carry firearms roam freely. As a result, people may walk around without any terror.

In conclusion, there are several reasons why I disagree to some extant, such as using the gun for own benefits and possibility of increasing the level of crime. However self-defence ought not to be felt negligent about. In my own opinion, people should be checked both mentally and physically before allowing them to use the gun.