Some people support the development of agriculture, like factory farming and the scientific creation of fruits and vegetables, while others oppose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Modern advancements in agriculture, such as factory farming and the development of new fruits and vegetables varieties are supported by a group of individuals. In contrast, other people argue and oppose these practices. I agree with the first viewpoint and in this essay, the pros and cons of both statements will be discussed.

To begin, modern advancements in agriculture contribute to the expansion of variety. As a result, we have white strawberries and yellow watermelons, which did not exist before. Furthermore, the world population is rising rapidly, and agricultural improvements allow us to reduce time demands and increase quantity. Also, mass production can lower the prices of food, making it more accessible for consumers.

On the contrary, modern agriculture often relies on chemicals that may harm surrounding ecosystems and negatively impact soil health over time. Moreover, some believe it can be hazardous for our organisms, leading to health issues. They also allege that modern agriculture techniques have affected food quality, making it less nutritious without an adequate number of vitamins.

In my opinion, modern cultivation is necessary and beneficial for humanity. Its usage is prominent and frequently used around the world.

In conclusion, agricultural development has own drawbacks; however, the number of advantages such as variety, growing processes, and cost-effectiveness outweigh all its negative sides.