Some people taking risk in professional or personal lives outweigh advantage or dis advantage

Part 1 Answer

In today’s fast world, it is very beneficial for the individuals to take risks, both in their professional and personal lives.this essay will explore the advantage of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

There are multiple advantages associated with the taking risks. Firstly, I believe that a lot of businessman taking risks in their profession. As, by taking risk the business man can achieve a lot of profit and wealth. Take an example of famous american celebrity and Engineer, named as Elon Musk addressed that, they become trillionaire by take risks in their business, Furthermore, Taking stab with skill may help the individual to achieve huge excellence in their business.

Moreover, on personal level, people do not take risks. Because this may effect the livelihoods and comfort. As, they were afraid of the failure in their and reject them. For instances, in Spain by year 2029, a lot of people do not join jobs due to fear of failure. Hence, instead of fear of failure the individual can take risks and start their business the people whom affect of failure once in the blue moon.

In conclusion fear of failure may affect their comfortability and prevent their brain in creating a new ideas. While, on other hand taking risks in business helps the people to become successful entrepreneur.