Some people that online learning is very effective. Do you egree or disagree

Over the centuries, people from different epochs have been trying to come up with the most optimal teaching method. They have established numerous curriculums. Since the technology has spectacularly developed, a new learning way has emerged: online learning. The effectiveness of this system is controversial.

Firstly, the students can get education in any forms and aspects if they are thirsty for learning new topics. The area where the students learn is meaningless when they are thirsty for learning new topics. If an instructor is trustworthy and professional and a student actually wants to study, the collaboration always turns out effective. The computer screen is not an obstacle nor a hindering factor.

Secondly, online learning provides both students and teachers with comfort and freedom. We are such a privileged generation to have an opportunity of learning at home with the same possibilities as learning in educational buildings. This is the resultant of an advanced technology.

Additionally, online learning has proven its effectiveness during the covid-19 pandemic. Schools, universities or other facilities became online because the virus had spread all over the globe. Students continued to succeed in their achievements.

To sum up, online learning is such effective and comfortable method which offers high quality education despite the fact of being at comfort zone.