Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some proponents argue that children are free to make any mistake and learn from it, while others contend that parents should stop them from any wrongdoing. Personally, I agree with the former view because it can enhance their solving-problems skill.

As critics emphasize that caregivers should always monitor their offspring because their are exposed to commit a blunder without any conscious. It means that when young boys and girls deal with any strangers, mothers and fathers should be more cautious to protect their minors from any child abuse. For example, in Egypt some parents buy surveillance to see what their children do and with whom they socialize. Thus, what can be said is that it is essential to parents to give more attention to their sons and daughters as they can not commit any type of disorder.

On the other hand, supporters of trial and error argue that parents can not be as minor mistakes for their children all the time. For explain, life can be the best teacher for all human even for our teenagers, they will always learn new things which is invetiable and avoidable. For example, there are many things which is not found in schools or in any educational center as learning how to avoid fire, children who got hurt by playing with fire, they will be more attentive in such a situation without being warned by any adult. Hence, not only can freedom in commit errors help them to be more independent, but also can solve challenging hardship.

In conclusion, to illustrating the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that although adults should supervise the young, they also should let them err as long as they will not harm themselves. Therefore, I believe that children should not be over protected, but they should be given a chance to comprehend the consequences of their deeds.