Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Mistake is a good teacher . Children can learn from mistakes . It has often been argued that children should make some mistake ,while other believe that adults should protect them to make mistake . This essay will explore both views before presenting my own opinion .

On the one hand , children have better learning capacity , they can learn from their past mistakes ,it will help them to make fewer mistake in future . For example , in Japan , parents allow their children to experience some issues because they think their children will learn and gain experience from few simple mistakes . Furthermore , if children learn how to handle problems , they will gain another skill which called dependance . Parents cannot guide them all time , children have to face mistake and address them wisely . It also improve problem solution skill . It can be helpful for them to tackle anything by themselves . Problem solution skill is impotant which play a vital role in academic and realistic problems .

On the other hand , all problems are not appropriate for them . Some mistakes can ruin them . They don’t have to learn from every mistake , some big mistake can ruin their life . Children are not mature , they don’t have enough experience to make wise decisions , however their parents can make precise decisions for them , they should follo them .

In conclusion , parents should allow thier children to make mistake , they will gain some crucial knowledge such as self dependance and problem solution skill . However , parents also should prevent from making big mistakes that can ruin them .