Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Do you believe the mistakes give more knowledge about life. Regrettably, some people think that adults should impose on adolescents a restrictions to avert them from making mistakes. On the other hand, some people consider that teenagers should have their freedom to whatever they do. In this essay I will discuss two sides of view. For my perspective, I extremely agree with giving children independence in their lifestyle to get confidence in life.

Firt of all , making mistakes play a crucial role in children’s life skills. To explain that, it can be a major reason of acquiring a lot of experience. For example, it allows children to distinguish between right and wrong. Presumably, after that they are capable of choosing precise decision without and anxious. However, it has some drawbacks in children conduct. To illustrate that, it tends to be a main cause of leading teenager to frustration. Admittedly, if they feel frustrated, juveniles may change their behaviors to aggressive attitude specifically they in teenage span.

On the contrary, not making error can be a significant issue. Remarkably, adolescents may develop poor decision-making skills. Obviously, they can not take any resolution by themselves. Undeniably, kids will lack of maturity. That will make their life more difficult and full of hardship. Evidently, they need their parents all the time. Furthermore, young people can not depend on themselves By way of conclusion, after a detailed analysis of both points of view, i believe that making mistakes ameliorat and boost your experience in life since lead you possess the maturity and you are able make decisions accurately .