Some people think computers are key for students to learn efficiently while some parents feel that students should interact with teachers more. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The discussion of adapting to computers Vs interacting with teachers is surely one that begs the question of its true overall impact. In my opinion, due to the equal opportunities and affordability, claiming the technology closes the gap will be the most apropos choice.

One clear fact is that living in these unprecedented periods where the spread pandemic diseases / infection are on rise and causing significant health hazards; many corporate and product owners eyeing the situation have introduced these devises at trivial prices, due to which the education using “Artificial Intelligence”, and online courses are becoming more economical to masses; hence, this allows them to be on par as both members of the society heavily indulge in technology, and the affordability helps one group to relate with the other ; another notable factor is that the students would benefit from taking the stock of knowledge from the experience technocrat experts , which will transform and pay the way into technical AI world.

Nevertheless, there is a slight disagreement by some parents, they prefer the later conventional methodology much preferable than using technology. According to recent research paper published by few experts it states the former causes fluctuations in the system which creates a paradox amongst all. This can be understood while considering high paying educational fees in rural areas as compared to urban sectors. It is assumed by many sections of society that the high paying jobs which exists in the market are mostly granted to the rich due to their educational background, plus, it positively adds millions of dollars into the pockets of tech CEO’s, it widens the wage gap with individuals working in a minimum wage, therefore it could lead to more divide.

To conclude both sides present the strong arguments. However, the tech word promises equal footing and growth. Such innovation way of teaching should be welcomed at a global scale to utilize its true value.