Some people think exposure to modern technology at an earlier age is good for children, while others claim that it is harmful to their development. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, modern technologies such as phones, tablets, or computers are accessible to almost everyone, even babies and children. Ever since the increasing popularity of those devices, it has become inevitable that people start to develop many functions that can help them get through their daily life. In example of a motherhood, one starts to use a phone or a tablet as the playmate for the children.

I absolutely agree that exposure to modern technology at an early age of life is of great benefit because the world itself is expanding every day with the knowledge of technology and this need to be instilled from childhood.

To begin with young children need to know about technology as the world moves forward,such as the use of computers and how to operate robot machines from childhood for them to be able to survive because this is what people used on daily basis nowadays.

Since the birth, a person has to live in a technology dominent world. Hence it would be helpful for a kid in his day to day life style, if he is familiar with whatever the modern technologies.Otherwise he will ended up far behind the other kids from his peer group. Secondly, technology has been involving in education sector in many ways. For example, in a situation like pendemic, the majority of the schools and education units are being conducted as online classes. So, it would be hard task for a kid to getting used with those technolgical gadgets and proceedures at once. This issue can be easily avoided if the chidren was taught and exposed to deffent technolgical advancements.

In conclusion,introducing children to modern technology from a young age will greatly contribute to their faster development, but connecting them with modern technology too much can bring them some negative aspects.