Some people think focusing on the future is wasting time, and it is better to focus on the present. Do you agree or disagree, give your opinion?

in contemporary society, some people believe that focusing on the future is not considered prudent and they should shift the focus to the present. This is a complicated issue, with both advantages and disadvantages, but I tend to believe that making arrangements for the future is not time consuming.

To begin with, schools educated children to function In The present and plan for the future. In addition, parents pressure their offsprings to enroll in universities and graduate. For these two arguments, I believe that people learn from early on to think about the future. Furthermore, the most common question asked by companies in interviews is ‘how to you see yourself in 5 or 10 years from now’, thus failing to reply successfully can be difficult for their future. Lastly, people should follow the strategy as companies and entrepreneurs do in order to be more successful

In contrast, focusing on the future alone cis related with health related disorders. Consequently, stress is related with people who fail to make proper future plans

To conclude, I believe that people should function on both states, but focusing on the future cannot be considered a time wasting endeavour