Some people think focusing on the future is wasting time, and it is better to focus on the present. Do you agree or disagree, give your opinion?

In today’s fast-paced world, a group of individuals claim that actively thinking and focusing on the future is a waste of time. From my perspective, future planning is not an essential and people should do it only on their free time.

On the one hand , planning of future may offer some specific benefits. To be more precise, it assists people not only allewate the stress but also stay motivated on the difficult situations. Many individuals,for example, who are always try to plan their future are more likely to stay positive and active in various situation. A group of researchers argue that people who planed their future mostly social persons because they always try to fing a positive sides in different situations,hence, these people sociable and positive. However there is no guarantee that this is always the case, as frequently thinking about the future can make people optimistic which sometimes may have a detrimental impact on individuals when they failed.

In my opinion, focusing on future offers more drawbacks than benefits. People in stead of focusing on their main work commence to imagine their future which decrese a work profit. For instance, individuals who engaged on their studies mostly do not have time for creating a picture in their mind about the future because they totaly immerse themselves in exeptional eduacation settings which boost not only their knowledge but also their self-confidence. As a result these students become succeciful in the future without planning.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that thinking about the future brings some issues for the reasons I have outlined such as forgeting about their work. If individuals themselves can limite their future thinking time then it would provides only benefits to them.