Some people think government should spend money on measurers to save language with few speakers from dying out completely. Other think this is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion..

It is quite evident that languages are an essential part of culture and indentity.while some individuals believe that government should spend money on measures to save language with few speakers from dying out completely. However others argue that this is waste of financial resources. Before presenting the final opinion, I would like to throw light on both the point of view.

The first school of thought claims that,It is quite difficult to to decide wheather government should Spend money on measures to save language with few speakers from dying out completely. It is beneficial or not for human being. We need to analyse a wide review on the issue from a different view. A huge nunber of citizens believe that it plays vital role in our modern lives because they carry cultural and historical value. If a language disappears,an entire culture may be lost with it.Moreover, there are some individuals who think that it has very positive effects on the modern era.For example many indigenous language in different parts of the world hold valuable knowledge about nature and medicine.

People who opposite it say that, spending money on dying language is nit practical. It has several harmful effects on our community thus it create social problems.Therefore government should spend money for improve transport sector as,road,vehicles, and better communication system. However Language presentation projects can be expensive.That’s why improve our Community more important than dying language. In my opinion there is no doubt that both are positive sides, but believe that the given second statement is more essential for the people of present time in spite of having a nunber of arguments.