Some people think governments should spend money on faster means of public transport . However, others think money should be spent on other priorities (eg cost ,environment ).Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different perspectives on whether the government should spend money on enhancing the system of public transportation or whether they should spend money on uplifting the essential issues for their population. In this essay , I am going to examine both edges in the forthcoming paragraph.

In the contemporary world, many office workers and high school students rely on public transportation to commute to their workplaces and schools, as it is often the most convenient option. However, this convenience can come with challenges that only the government can address.

Sometimes, delays in the public transportation system occur due to mechanical issues, preventing passengers from reaching their destinations on time. To mitigate these problems, the government can improve essential aspects of the transportation system, such as providing updated schedules that allow passengers to plan their journeys more effectively.

It is important to allocate funds to vital issues such as environmental protection. This is not only about the benefits to us but also about improving environmental conditions that can positively impact our health, economic development, and all living things. Many people rely on personal cars, which contribute to carbon emissions and air pollution. If the government addresses this issue, they could develop innovative strategies to reduce pollution that harms our health. Another problem to consider would be the cost of living that significantly increases, in some countries we all agree that the costs of living are too expensive due to the economic conditions. As a result, not everyone can afford the social costs and costs associated with living.

In the nutshell, the government should distribute the amount of money to spend on enhancing public services and essential issues to make them more affordable and convenient for everyone to access. Personally, I consider to let them spend money on the cost of living and environmental issues first because it is associated with our health.