Some people think governments should spend money on faster means of public transport . However, others think money should be spent on other priorities (eg cost ,environment ).Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Government fund is most important things for the country development. Government can use that fund to develop any specific things. There are many people thinks that governments should invest money on faster public transport, while other people think fund should invest on other priorities for example, cost, environment etc. In my opinion, government should invest fund in both stuffs.

In one hand,Public transport is the most used transport nowadays. It helps people to go to many places, like, office, school, hospital etc. If government spend money on faster public transport it can help people to reduce time during travel. For example, Japan has fastest public transport like bullet train and the super bus. It helps most people and also reach their destination on time. They can work on time which is also beneficial. That is why Government should invest fund on public transport.

On the other hand, the government also should spent money on other priorities like environment and cost. Healthy environment is important on every country. If country does not have good environment like this they can cause many disease like asthma, cancer, liver diseases etc. For example, during 2012 civil did a survey in several different places in Jhapa, Kaski and Bajpur, where they found that most people get illness by polluted environment. This survey show that if environment is polluted they cannot live healthy life. In this way we can say that Government also need to consider about other priorities and invest fund.

Overall, investing in faster public transport has clear excellence. However, Government also focus on other priorities. how social activities help to develop society if effective resource allocation can help to improve public transport rather than overshould necessity social.