Some people think in the digital age theatre, cinema are not important.they prefer watching by online,but others think that there are still important role for people because of cultural and economical aspects Discuss both views and give your opinion ?

In the recent times there has been a great debate among the people in terms of whether it is good idea to knocking down the places for entertaining, including: theatre and cinema.According to some people,they think that there is no need for using these kind of places for human because of advanced technology and convenient opportunities for people.However, others believe, there has still crucial role for these sort of places due to the importance of cultural and economical prospectives.

To begin with, there are a lot of advantage aspects of demolishing the entertaining places: theatre and cinema relating to the people who do not want to use these zones by several causes.i would say one of the significant characteristic of this trend, so, I think that it would be fairly useful for financial prospectives of citizens.i mean, they can save their money by watching online any kind of movie, cartoon etc. all these are because of advancement of the technology in the digital age. They can watch what ever what they want in home by their household.Furtermore there would not be a need for extra expenses. Nonetheless, it does not mean that every one jas opportunities as same as these people. All countries have not developed yet at this field.For example,in my country,there are still people who use these kind of entertainment places and still has important role for that.

On the other hand, according to individuals who have counter observation relating to this topic to the people that I mentioned before. There are also a great deal of virtues of using these kind of places. Again I would say one of the core plus side of this trend, Maintaining to having these sort of places bring a lot of positive characteristics associating with money for authority. furthermore,the council can spend this money to local amenities as well as, this trend profits the people who are interested in this field and want to experience in this path. As I said before, not rejecting these: theatres and cinemas would bring a dozens of profits to both government and residents in terms of cultural and economical way in the digital age.

To sum up. The both concepts which are considered by people have advocated via giving accurate reasons. I totally believe that the usage of these entertaining places for human should maintain its using and make profits instead of knocking it down from public.